top of page

Sermons

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, July 14, 2024

Picture This - Paul's Charge to Timothy

1 Timothy 6:13-16

ad7a5c33-3bba-4b0a-a9fb-3fbe3ef4feb9

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, July 7, 2024

Psalm 23

Psalm 23

ef2c14a9-1694-408f-9cb6-343855c02c5f

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, June 30, 2024

The Reign of the Lord's Anointed

Psalm 2

d12087bd-f164-4b96-b2e3-3421ec9f1c25

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, June 23, 2024

The Burial and Resurrection of Jesus

Mark 15:42 - 16:8

c7270319-2be4-44ed-8653-8249785095f2

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, June 16, 2024

The Death of Jesus

Mark 15:33-41

c7270319-2be4-44ed-8653-8249785095f2

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, June 9, 2024

The Crucifixion of Jesus

Mark 15:21-32

c7270319-2be4-44ed-8653-8249785095f2

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, June 2, 2024

When Suffering Becomes Redemptive

Mark 15:1-20

d12087bd-f164-4b96-b2e3-3421ec9f1c25

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, May 26, 2024

When Fear Grips the Heart

Mark 14:66-72

d12087bd-f164-4b96-b2e3-3421ec9f1c25

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, May 19, 2024

Jesus' Trial Before the Sanhedrin

Mark 14:53-65

c7270319-2be4-44ed-8653-8249785095f2

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, May 12, 2024

The Garden, Betrayal, and Arrest

Mark 14:32-52

c7270319-2be4-44ed-8653-8249785095f2

bottom of page