top of page

Speaking & Sermons

LATEST SERMON

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, January 22, 2023

The Last Words

Matthew 28:18-20

Tim Lusk

arrow&v
Current Series

[Series Title]

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy. I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, January 22, 2023

The Last Words

Matthew 28:18-20

Tim Lusk

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, January 15, 2023

A Case of Radical Gratitude

Luke 7:36-50

Tim Lusk

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, January 8, 2023

Who Do You Say That I Am?

Matthew 16:13-28

Tim Lusk

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, January 1, 2023

Money, Hope, and Stewardship

1 Timothy 6:17-19

David Kaywood

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, December 25, 2022

The Advent of the Coming King

Isaiah 9:1-7

Tim Lusk

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Saturday, December 24, 2022

2022 Christmas Eve Service

Tim Lusk

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Happy Birthday - An Advent Sermon

Hebrews 11:1 - 12:3

Robert Shashy

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, December 11, 2022

The Joy of Complete Surrender

Luke 1:26-45

Tim Lusk

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Nothing will be Impossible with God

Luke 1:37

Tim Lusk

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Venite

Psalm 95

Tim Lusk

bottom of page