top of page

Speaking & Sermons

Note: The following are sermons preached at Eastside Community Church from September 2022 and onwards.

2022
Anchor 1
Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, May 19, 2024

Jesus' Trial Before the Sanhedrin

Mark 14:53-65

David Kaywood

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, May 12, 2024

The Garden, Betrayal, and Arrest

Mark 14:32-52

David Kaywood

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, May 5, 2024

Preparing the Sacrificial Lamb

Mark 14:22-31

Tim Lusk

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, April 28, 2024

Sovereign in the Darkness

Mark 14:12-21

David Kaywood

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, April 21, 2024

The Anointing of Jesus at Bethany

Mark 14:1-11

Tim Lusk

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, April 14, 2024

The Return of Christ

Mark 13:1-37

David Kaywood

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, April 7, 2024

Condemned or Commended?

Mark 12:38-44

Tim Lusk

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, March 31, 2024

Jesus is Alive

1 Corinthians 15:1-7

David Kaywood

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, March 24, 2024

The Savior We Really Need

Mark 12:35-37, Psalm 110

Tim Lusk

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, March 17, 2024

Almost Heaven

Mark 12:28-34

Chris Bullington

No Results

bottom of page