top of page

Speaking & Sermons

Note: The following are sermons preached at Eastside Community Church from September 2022 and onwards.

OLD TESTAMENT
NEW TESTAMENT
Anchor 1
Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, February 25, 2024

An Ancient Church for a 21st Century World - Part 2

Matthew 9:35 - 10:6

Tim Lusk

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, February 18, 2024

An Ancient Church for a 21st Century World - Part 1

Acts 1:1-11, 2:42-47

Tim Lusk

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, February 11, 2024

The Parable of the Tenants

Mark 12:1-12

David Kaywood

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, February 4, 2024

The Authority of Jesus is Challenged

Mark 12:27-33

David Kaywood

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, January 28, 2024

The Fig Tree and The Temple

Mark 11:12-26

David Kaywood

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, January 21, 2024

The Triumphal Entry of Jesus

Mark 11:1-11

David Kaywood

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, January 14, 2024

A Cure For Blindness

Mark 10:46-52

Tim Lusk

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, January 7, 2024

Biblical Greatness

Mark 10:35-45

David Kaywood

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, December 31, 2023

The Passionate Pursuit of the Father's Purpose

Mark 10:32-34

Tim Lusk

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, December 24, 2023

2023 Christmas Eve

Tim Lusk

No Results

bottom of page