top of page

Note: The following are sermons preached at Eastside Community Church from September 2022 and onwards.

OLD TESTAMENT
NEW TESTAMENT
Anchor 1
Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, July 14, 2024

Picture This - Paul's Charge to Timothy

1 Timothy 6:13-16

Glen Schrieber

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, July 7, 2024

Psalm 23

Psalm 23

Chris Bullington

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, June 30, 2024

The Reign of the Lord's Anointed

Psalm 2

Tim Lusk

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, June 23, 2024

The Burial and Resurrection of Jesus

Mark 15:42 - 16:8

David Kaywood

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, June 16, 2024

The Death of Jesus

Mark 15:33-41

David Kaywood

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, June 9, 2024

The Crucifixion of Jesus

Mark 15:21-32

David Kaywood

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, June 2, 2024

When Suffering Becomes Redemptive

Mark 15:1-20

Tim Lusk

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, May 26, 2024

When Fear Grips the Heart

Mark 14:66-72

Tim Lusk

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, May 19, 2024

Jesus' Trial Before the Sanhedrin

Mark 14:53-65

David Kaywood

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, May 12, 2024

The Garden, Betrayal, and Arrest

Mark 14:32-52

David Kaywood

No Results

bottom of page